Sunday, December 9, 2012

The Seven Deadly Sins Found in Literature

Who hasn't heard of the seven deadly sins -- Lust, sloth, greed, gluttony, envy, wrath, and pride -- before? 

I found it interesting that the Flavorwire website has an article titled The Seven Deadly Sins in Literature by Emily Temple, which lists a few book titles that fall into one of the seven deadly sins category. 

I thought this was an interesting categorization and may end up reading a few books that fall into each of the seven deadly sins category.

Until my next post, happy reading! 

No comments:

Post a Comment